You can share your UpTime Client account with multiple users. You might want to give your web developer access or maybe other staff members.
This is a much more secure way to share your account with other people than giving them your username and password.
You have complete control over what they can see and do.
Once logged in to your UpTime Client Area, click on your name at the top right and select User Management
You will now see a list of all of the users who can access your account. Under that list is the Invite New User box.
Type in the email address of the person you would like to invite to your account.
If you would like them to have full control over your account, leave the All Permissions option selected. Otherwise, click on Choose Permissions and select the permissions you would like that user to have.
For example, You may want to give your accounts/bookkeeper access to View and pay your invoices but nothing else.
Or you may want to give your web developer access to Products and Services and Domains.
Once you have set the Permissions options, click on Send Invite to invite the user to your account.